Introducing DalesFriedPies.Com!

9 Jul

It’s no secret to many of you that I’m planning on opening a fried pie stand (for now, fried pie food truck for later) here in Knoxville.  While I still have a lot of work to do before that happens, I’m making progress, and hope to launch a fried pie stand later this summer to get things started!

It is my pleasure to officially introduce www.dalesfriedpies.com, where you can follow my progress, hear about upcoming fried pie events and help support the project if you’re so inclined.  I’m beyond excited about what’s to come and so very grateful for all the support and love I’ve received so far.

One Response to “Introducing DalesFriedPies.Com!”

  1. R Taylor August 28, 2012 at 10:41 am #

    If you are opening a fried pie stand your pies must really be good. I sure would check your website to follow your progress. Posting some of your recipes would be awesome!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 251 other followers

