A Little Note

8 May

I want to thank you guys so much for all the emails I received yesterday.  I know you were all concerned because I didn’t post anything, but don’t worry, I’m totally fine.  And all the nice things you said about me and the gifts you promised to send.  I don’t deserve them.  Oh, wait.  I didn’t get any emails yesterday. No gifts, no compliments, nothing at all.  Well, that’s OK guys.  Really, I don’t mind…  I work really hard to keep this updated and entertaining and that’s really all that matters.  Your happiness is what’s important and I’m glad you realize that. Thanks.

By the way, check out this Passive Aggressive Notes blog. It’s sweet.

Leave a Reply

