My, what a lovely package you have.

25 Jun

I’ve always been a fan of good packaging.  I’ve been known to buy things, expensive things I don’t need, simply because of the way they’ve been packaged or artfully displayed.  And I’m not alone in my appreciation.  The folks over at Lovely Package have devoted their blog to chronically the very best package design they can find.  Check it.

 

nail polish

nail polish

 

herbs and spices

herbs and spices

rice

rice

banana juice (this ones my fav)

banana juice (this one's my fav)

One Response to “My, what a lovely package you have.”

  1. Michael June 26, 2009 at 2:07 am #

    Holy shit! those spice bottles are fucking RAD! (Yeah I said rad, I’m bringing that shit back!)

Leave a Reply

