Backyard Studio

9 Jul

Yesterday I realized I had to get serious about making some stuff for next weekend’s Handmade Trunk Show, so I set up a little printing studio in the backyard.  Shawn had just gotten rid of a rolling table from him office, which turns out to be the perfect height/size for an al fresco printing table.  Synchronicity, my friends.  Check out my new favorite place to make art and my new Knoxvegas shirts.  Stay posted for an MJ tribute print.

 

printing amongst the refuse

printing amongst the refuse

 

the perfect drying rack

the perfect drying rack

yup

yup

Leave a Reply

