Pretty Framed Things

13 Jul

You all were so nice in complimenting my little dictionary drawings, I thought I’d show you where they are now.  I’ve framed my favorites, which I’ll be showing this weekend at the Handmade Trunk Show on Gay Street:

HandmadeSummer_7.4.09

 Come see the fine work of Knoxville’s finest and funkiest craftspeople Thursday through Sunday.  Here are but a few of the wares I’ll be peddling (sorry for the weird angles, I was trying to avoid glare):

3696181857_5b589d9981

3696993682_bc4dfb09d7

3696991726_4e08429d23

Leave a Reply

