Make Fabric Envelopes

17 Aug

Cost: About $5

Time: Medium

Materials: Fabric, fusible webbing, buttons.thread OR brads, string or twine

I made my first two sales on Etsy this weekend, so I had to think about how I wanted to send the items.  I always love when I order things and the sellers package the items with panache or include cute little freebies.  I decided to try making the awesome reusable fabric envelopes featured on Design Sponge to package my thank you note and receipt stuff.  It worked!  Check out this project, it’s super easy!  The only modification I made was tho substitute gold brads for the buttons, making the entire project completely no-sew.

DSC02107

One Response to “Make Fabric Envelopes”

  1. edjwyeix@gmail.com March 3, 2014 at 12:56 am #

    Being a New, We are continually browsing on the web for articles that will help everyone. Thank you

Leave a Reply

