Custom Order a Frame

24 Sep

If you haven’t noticed, I’ve been on a frame kick lately.  It seems like everything I’ve been making revolves around ornate frames in some way.  Well, friends, my newest prints are no exception.  I’m trying something a little different with them.  I’ve made a basic frame design into which I can print exactly 50 unique combinations of images and phrases, all of which can be done in basically any color or combination of colors imaginable.  It’s all about customization baby.  Below are the different options and some examples of combinations one could put together.  If you’re interested in your own, let me know or check out my Etsy Store, where custom or pre-made prints are available.

customall

Sample Combinations

DaleArt.9.8.09-009

 

DaleArt.9.8.09-007

 

DaleArt.9.8.09-004

 

DaleArt.9.8.09-010

 

DaleArt.9.8.09-003

Leave a Reply

