Remember M.J.

21 Oct

This Halloween season, I encourage you to embrace your inner zombie with this hand-printed, hand-glittered original Michael Jackson memorial screen print. $5 cheap. Made by yours truly.

DaleArt.9.8.09-015

One Response to “Remember M.J.”

  1. Rachel Fields October 22, 2009 at 3:46 pm #

    Dear Dale,

    I frickin’ love this blog. Like too much. Like if I get fired it will be your fault. Also here is a poem about how I cannot wait to see you:

    I cannot wait to see you, Dale
    I will not be deterred by hail
    Or unexpected suitor mail
    Or bands of angry, hungry snails
    I will not be deterred by fire
    Or fields of land mines and barbed wire
    Or angry townsfolk with a pyre
    No, I will be there. I aspire
    to touch your awesome face with mine
    and let our bodies intertwine
    and drink a lot of shitty wine.
    Again: a LOT of shitty wine.

    I loooooooooooove you.

Leave a Reply

