What I Wore Today

10 Nov

The other day, Shawn introduced me to the Flickr photo pool “What I Wore Today,” which featured drawings created by folks of what they wore that day.  It’s a quirky, fun, and ultimately kind of pointless idea, which are the ideas I like the best. Here’s what I wore today:

4045646556_27a6938d48

One Response to “What I Wore Today”

  1. Rachel Fields November 10, 2009 at 9:09 pm #

    Hatt.

    That is pronounced like “hot” but with an a.

    But not like hat.

    I think you understand.

Leave a Reply

