Supermarket

2 Dec

If you love perfect beautiful smart cute useful stuff as much as I do, then you will love Supermarket, an online store featuring products by  fabulous designers.  Like etsy, but more selective (and more expensive).  For your viewing pleasure, I’ve listed some of my favorite items below*.  

Blue Mittens, $50

Oracle Necklace, $70

 

Chicago Poster, $22

Bike Handlebar Bag, $82 holiday sale

Clock, $110

 

Pyramid Necklace, $70

 

*December is the month of Christmas AND my birthday. So if you’re a rich secret admirer, now is the time to make yourself known by buying me one or all of these lovely gifts.

2 Responses to “Supermarket”

  1. Rita December 7, 2009 at 12:11 am #

    Oh, this is excellent. It is my perennial wish that Etsy would engineer some way of sorting their stuff by quality in each category, so that when I look for sundresses, I don’t end up sifting through 10,000 listings featuring tie-dyed xxl t-shirts that look like someone’s 3rd grade art project.

  2. Rita December 7, 2009 at 12:13 am #

    ps: You can buy that Chicago poster directly from Ork, and they have more city and color options. (But no Knoxville.) I got one for Anus when she moved to her new apt.

Leave a Reply

