Have a Picnic Inside

16 Feb

If you’re like me, you’re getting a little tired of winter. I wish today was warm enough for a picnic outside, but since it’s not, we decided to have a picnic inside. Grab a blanket. Get some lunch. Sit down. Eat.

2 Responses to “Have a Picnic Inside”

  1. Shawn February 22, 2010 at 3:07 pm #

    I’m with you. I’m eating a Steamboat in this picture, one of the two best sandwiches in Knoxville.

  2. stephuntz March 2, 2010 at 6:28 pm #

    I love indoor picnics!

Leave a Reply

