Friend Map

2 Mar

I have some dear friends moving away in the next few months, which of course makes me a little sad.  I like having everyone I love in one place, though of course the older I get and the more friends I make, the more impossible this already impossible task becomes.  Instead of fretting over the loss of my friends’ presence in my everyday life, I’m trying to focus on how exciting it is to have people I care about all over the country (or world, actually).  To remind myself how great it is to have couches on which to crash wherever I may find myself, I made a map of the folks I love all over the country.

Leave a Reply

