Make a Chart

6 Apr

Cost: Nothing

Time: 2 minutes a day

Materials: Pen, paper, stickers optional

I spent most of March waiting for spring.  By the end of February, I’m usually just counting the days until the sun starts shining and I can put up the badminton tent, so this year I decided to count down the days a little more creatively. Check these out for some inspiration on tracking your days.

I creatively colored each completed day on my work calendar.

I started a star chart to reward myself for good behavior ranging from making a healthy breakfast to writing poems to getting my oil changed.

Each day I plotted the hours of sleep I got the night before with my happiness level that day. I think there's a minor correlation.

Leave a Reply

