The First Ever DALE SALE!

22 Aug

I have two projects I’d like to focus on:

1) getting rid of old art to make physical and mental room for the creation of new stuff
2) making time to WRITE

With these two goals in mind, I’m pleased to announce the first ever…

That’s right, for a limited time only, folks, I will be offering my in stock t-shirts and prints for super cheap and will be doing a special on custom prints and dictionary drawings. The sale will run through September and will fund a weekend writing retreat I’m going to take this fall.  All purchases will also come with a personalized haiku I’ll write for you during my retreat.  It’s like Kickstarter meets garage sale.  Read on to find out what’s for sale and send an email (mackeyda@gmail.com) or comment if you’re interested in purchasing something.  Payment can be made through paypal, by check or in person with cold hard cash. Add $3 for shipping if you live outside of Knoxville. Also check out my newly updated art gallery for larger items.

Shirts ($10 CHEAP)

Phone Tee (American Apparel) Size S

SM grey long sleeved with racer back (pictures), XL maroon long sleeved, L turquoise tee

Posters ($2 CHEAP)

Personalized Dictionary Drawings ($5 CHEAP with no frame, $10 CHEAP in found frame, $20-50 collections of 2-4 in frames)
Choose anything you’d like me to draw and I will do my darndest to render whatever you wish on a delicate little dictionary page, to be completed by September 30th.

unframed

found frame

collection of three, framed

Miscellaneous Frames and Collages ($8 CHEAP)

One Response to “The First Ever DALE SALE!”

  1. Wesley August 24, 2010 at 3:18 pm #

    Please contact me at dogberryjr@gmail.com. I’d like to commission a dictionary page triptych.

Leave a Reply

