Air Plants in Vintage Vessels

15 Oct

The air plant madness continues.  I just got s shipment of 15 in this week and have “potted” them in vintage cups and other sundry vessels I’ve been collecting.  They’ll be for sale at this winter’s Holiday Handmade and (spoiler alert) I love them so much I may just have to order another batch for Christmas presents.

One Response to “Air Plants in Vintage Vessels”

  1. Shawn Poynter October 20, 2010 at 2:56 pm #

    I hear they also make great toys for kittens.

Leave a Reply

