Baby Bunting

19 Oct

I love getting commissions, so you can imagine how happy I was when Whitney, my beau’s lovely coworker, asked me to make something to hang above her soon-to-be-birthed baby’s crib.  We decided I’d make a bunting banner saying “Be Lucy” (Lucy, of course, being her baby’s name).  I’m really happy with how it turned out and honored that this will be in Ms. Lucy’s nursery.  I can’t wait to meet her.  Thanks Whitney (and Lucy)!

As usual, photos by Shawn Poynter

Leave a Reply

