Make Your Own Apothecary Shelf

7 Jan

It’s no secret that I’ve recently become very interested in making my own herbal medicines, lip balms and other sundry items. I’ve recently come to the point where all the herbal concoctions I’ve been whipping up needed a place to live- they were started to crowd out the band-aids and calomine lotion in the medicine cabinet.  Thanks to my good buddy Sam, who a few months ago gave me a stack of old drawers that used to store film canisters at the school where he works, I had just the place to store them.  I mounted the drawer, the dividers of which made for pefect little shelves, and suddenly I have my own apothecary.

Leave a Reply

