Initials Banner

14 Jul

A few weeks ago I got a request for a custom banner for a wedding in Australia from the bride-to-be.  She wanted it to read like a carving in a tree trunk- [her initials] hearts [his initials].  I was so happy with the results, I’ve decided to sell custom initials banners on my etsy site.  Remember, these don’t just have to be for your wedding.  Love your cat who happens to have a last name?  Let me make you a banner so you can express your love to the world!  Want to show your appreciation for your boss?  I’d love to help, but that might be a little over the top.  Have a crush on the dude who sells you coffee everyday?  Why not express your love with a banner?  Oh right, because he doesn’t know your name.  In any case, I’m sure you can think of plenty of uses for these sweet initial banners by yours truly.

Leave a Reply

