30 Days Of Lists

12 Mar

In the event you’ve never met me, I should let you know that making lists is one of my favorite and most indulged past times.  Grocery lists, to-do lists, lists of ways to make winter less crappy— I not only find these indispensable, I take great pleasure in creating them.  So naturally when I read about 30 Days of Lists, I promptly signed up.  Here’s a description from creators Kam and Amy:

30 Days of Lists is our encouragement and challenge to you that you CAN journal just something every day – even something as small as a list.

Every day through the month of March we will be posting a list prompt – anything from weekend goals to celebrity crushes. At the end of the 30 days you’ll have a collection of entries creating a small snapshot of your life right now.

Even though March is well under way, you can still jump in and catch up.  A few of the lists I’ve made so far:

Recipe for a perfect weekend

Words to live by

Happy places

Leave a Reply

